Q&A to MC SPICE COOL

MY STYLE Effortless. Chic. Black and white. I wear heels 
all the time FAVORITE BRANDS Celine, Isabel Marant, 
Balmain and COS JEWELRY I mostly only wear gold jewels. 
They have to be simple or really bold. Right now, I’m really 
into my white and gold set of bangles MOST USED ITEM 
OF CLOTHING A black boyfriend blazer (I know, I’m 
boring!) and my faded black skinny jeans MOST COMFORTABLE 
SHOES My black Mango sandals MOST UNCOMFORTABLE 
My blue Miss Sixty pumps NEXT DESTINATION Côte d’Azur 
and Italy DREAM DESTINATION Russia FAVORITE 
PERFUME Miss Dior Chérie FAVORITE SHOPS When 
I’m on a budget: Mango, Zara and H&M When I feel like 
splurging: Holt Renfrew and Net-a-porter FAVORITE 
CLOTHING PIECE There are so many! A beige silk 
blouse from Zara / A silk dress with embellishments 
by AllSaints Spitafields / My Marni x H&M jacket / 
Tuxedo pants / A v-neck tee by François Beauregard / 
My Stefanel black silk dress LATEST BUY I got a navy 
blazer from Forever XXI. It is open in front and short with 
a rounded hem in the back NEXT PURCHASE I need to 
find a big gold watch!

Leave a Reply

